LiveEdit Platform and IIN

Webinar Series




Thursday December 6th
 

Building A Website (2018 Edition)

Final Changes

A beginner-level webinar series that will go over how to build out your website from start to finish.

This week, we wrap up our series with Final Changes. We'll do a final walkthrough of the site, talk about SEO, and go over how to set your website LIVE!

We will also set aside time at the end of our session to answer any questions you have about your website!

  



 

Join the next webinar on

Thursday December 6th
11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST

Fill out the form below to register to attend


 


alex-sq


Presented By
Alex Jankila, Client Education and Training


 

Check out our previous webinars!

All our webinars are recorded and posted in our Education Portal for easy and convenient viewing. Check out a few of our more recent webinars to get an idea of what to expect, and then sign up to be sent additional information about upcoming sessions.